Start

I needed a blog where I can post my thoughts. Yes that was the premise for having this account. My officemate told me about Posterous a few months back but I did start an account until I realized that I needed one where I can just be myself unmindful of how my thoughts will be accepted and interpreted by those who read them.

I actually have several blogs which I maintain. Some of them on social networking sites like Friendster and Multiply, Facebook and Twitter. But I spend most of my time on Tumblr. It’s not that I am finding it difficult to express myself in these blogs, it’s just that I needed one where I can free from all the connections I have to the past I had. Call is escapism, but I think I really need it.

And so here it is, here in Posterous.

I do hope I would be able to express myself freely in my posts here.

Leave a Reply

