Back home

I have been back home with my family since Sunday and it has been very good. I guess that’s what happens when everyone’s already of age and busy for the whole year, having only the Holidays as the only time for everyone to catch up and talk. Everyone misses everybody.

We have been going around the city trying to see the new spots and appreciating the lights and sounds of the Holidays. while I do actually enjoy, it is actually something I never thought would happen since joy rides were usually among friends, classmates and visitors from outside the city. But this one was with the family. And it felt good.

We have been going home late over the past few days and I know it doesn’t help to get me cured of my insomnia. But who cares? It’s the Holidays!

Merry Christmas everyone! 

Leave a Reply

