Restart

So I disconnected this account from my other blog and other social networking sites. I just thought that I would start over and blog about thoughts here and not much about my thoughts on the things that are happening around me. Nobody here read them and comments on them anyway. I have a blog for that in some other platform. But here, I will try to be myself and write what I want when I want. And so I am starting over again.

The first month of this year is coming to a close and I have been making progress on my sleeping patterns. The first week of January though was a struggle since I was coming back to work from an irregular sleeping pattern during the Holidays, not to mention my insomnia. But after a couple of weeks, things were getting better. I am now able to sleep as early as 12 midnight, and as late as 1AM. That is a far cry from sleeping back then at 3 or 4 in the morning. I think I really need to at least have some ample sleep each night since I do go into the office at 9AM and go home at 6PM. That would mean that I need to get up at 7AM so that I would make the 9AM time.

I have been maintaining the new sleeping pattern over the past couple of weeks and I am very much happy about it. I hope it stays that way. I really hope that I am now at least able to control my insomnia and have at least 6 hours of sleep a day. That by itself would a great accomplishment. 

Leave a Reply

